Monday Musings

**Fall is in the air! Trees changing to vibrant colors, pumpkin everywhere, spiced apple candles, long sleeves, soups, Fall is truly the best time of the year!
**Another thing I love about Fall? Premieres! What shows are you ready to come back or any new shows you want to watch? I love New Girl, Criminal Minds, The Office (although it’s time to say goodbye), Parks and Rec and much more! One show at might have to stop watching….Glee.
**Speaking of Glee….it was hard for me to finish last season and I’m thinking I won’t even try that hard this season. It worries me that kids nowadays might really be this mean! Were they that mean when I was in high school? Did I have blinders on? I also think its a little too provocative for the time it’s on…but that’s Fox for ya. I’m over it.
**I have been getting sucked into The X Factor…mainly because of Britney Spears…don’t judge! I love her, but the show is actually pretty good.
**I know I have mentioned this before but we are in the process of finishing our basement…Lowell Curt is. We are getting so close! I can’t wait to share the final product with you all!
**I am so glad Ellen is back! I love her!
**I watch The Voice when nothing else is on and here are my thoughts: I think Blake is cocky and mean, I can never understand Cee Lo, Christina never has anything good or intelligent to say, Adam is by far my favorite….
**A lot about tv this post….do you watch any of the shows I mentioned? Anything I should be watching? I promise I don’t watch as much as this post probably makes it sound…… 🙂

Leave a Reply

